• Feb 4, 2023
  • Worldwide

Oliver the Ornament is a seven-book series and related gift line that celebrates the tradition and stories of Christmas ornaments. Each book in the series has three main themes:

The story of how the ornaments entered the family’s collection

Messages of kindness, especially in the face of bullying

A cliff-hanger ending, which excites the children for what’s to come next

Visit Website


  • Offer Type : Offering
  • Offered By : Business

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.